Consonni - www.consonni.pl
BOHO - www.boho.lu
Book a balance - www.book-a-balance.com
Plankton - www.plankton.tv
Nina Gregier - www.ninagregier.com
Lokal Hero- www.lokalhero.pl
Ancora - www.ancora-restaurant.com
Alchemia - www.alchemia.com.pl
Alchemia od kuchni - www.facebook.com/AlchemiaOdKuchni
Dom&wnętrze - www.domiwnetrze.pl
Pat Guzik - www.patguzik.com
Siemacha - www.siemacha.org.pl
Krakowskie Szkoły Artystyczne - www.ksa.edu.pl
Pod Norenami - www.podnorenami.pl
ecomateria - www.ecomateria.pl
Aneta Zielińska - www.anetazielinska.com
Anka Walicka - ankawalicka.pl
Grube Studio - www.grubestudio.com
Filip Roth - www.filiproth.com
Idea Fix - www.ideafix.pl
Płatek Studio - www.platekstudio.com
Kasia Ciejek - www.facebook.com/kasciejek
Ima Mad - www.facebook.com/IamImaMad
Targi Dizajnu - www.facebook.com/pages/Targi-Dizajnu/172826802810486
Eventide - www.eventide.pl
Mohito - www.mohito.com
Bunkier Cafe - www.bunkiercafe.pl
Cafe Mocak - www.mocakcafe.pl
Instashirt - www.instashirt.pl
Corleone Restaurant - www.corleone.krakow.pl
Lovekrove - www.facebook.com/lovekrove
Noevision - www.noevision.pl
Com Com Zone - comcomzone.pl